Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Boyce

David Boyce

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Boyce
"Top notch staff very professional and service is the best along with their knowledge and guidance. I’ve been with Agent Pritchett for over 25 years and have zero complaints 👍🤗"
Profile photo of Mrs.Pokemon_James

Mrs.Pokemon_James

February 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mrs.Pokemon_James
"Dumb as a box of rocks, doesn’t know insurance for crap and when asked to cancel a policy continues to bill you and is NEVER reachable by phone you have to go in in person and Sabrina herself is never in the office. Worst agent ever!!! Will be reporting to the BBB!!!"
Profile photo of Melisa M

Melisa M

January 29, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Melisa M
"Never returned calls and couldn't get any information on the drive safe box they sent with no explanation of how to install or use it.. then raised rate for not."
Profile photo of Jessica Lane

Jessica Lane

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lane
"The lady's in the office were awesome. Every time I go in to pay my bill or anything, they get me right in and right out."
Profile photo of Early Smith

Early Smith

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Early Smith
"Me and Sabrina pritchett Evans has a history, I dated her beautiful sister 20 plus years ago. Deanna Longmire, rest in peace"
Profile photo of Daryl Dykstra

Daryl Dykstra

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Dykstra
"Debbie Taylor has assisted us for many years with top notch professional service with each of our State Farm policies. She is the main reason we have remained with State Farm insurance over the years. The consistency of having a professional person like Debbie, who knows our policies and State Farm practices is invaluable. Thank you again, Debbie, for all you have done for us over the years!"
Profile photo of DaQuon Harp

DaQuon Harp

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DaQuon Harp
"Darlene Glover Is Such Big Help And Very Resourceful. She was polite and extremely helpful. Thank you again Darlene. Sabrina Pritchett-Evans Team Is The Best!"
Profile photo of Denzel Moore

Denzel Moore

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denzel Moore
"Embracing, engaging customer service, willing to work with and help based on needs and preferences. Been with them for 14years and don’t plan on leaving"
Profile photo of Jeremih Deloney

Jeremih Deloney

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremih Deloney
"The State Farm staff at Sabrina Pritchett-Evans office is great!! Always very helpful and knowledgeable !!! Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Wanda Murray

Wanda Murray

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Murray
"Debbie at Sabrina's office has always been outstanding, I really enjoy working with her and the other ladies in the office. It doesn't matter day or night, they will get the job done!!!!"
Profile photo of Cornelius Jackson

Cornelius Jackson

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cornelius Jackson
"Great service, always!!! The ladies in the office are always very helpful, especially Debbie!!! I couldn't ask for a better insurance office. Sabrina Pritchett-Evans your the best!!!"
Profile photo of Audrey Blair

Audrey Blair

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Blair
"Great place. Caring staff."
Profile photo of Janice Frazier

Janice Frazier

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Frazier
"Sabrina is so personable and takes the time to explain everything in great detail. She has vast knowledge on all our insurance needs. She is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Frazier

Adam Frazier

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Frazier
"Sabrina is incredibly knowledgeable about all things insurance. Her customer service is second to none. We highly recommend Sabrina’s team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Betty Ross

Betty Ross

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Ross
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of cindy koning

cindy koning

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cindy koning
"Always wonderful!"
Profile photo of Kelly D.

Kelly D.

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly D.
"Sabrina is very professional and responsive. She has her clients’ best interests in mind and works hard to ensure customer satisfaction. She took on a difficult claim of ours and produced great results."
Profile photo of Deron Taylor

Deron Taylor

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deron Taylor
"10/10 I would recommend this agency to anyone! The staff is very polite and completely resolve any problems in a timely manner. They make sure to explain premiums in way you’ll understand everything and encourage anything that could possibly save money to take advantage of it. Sabrina and her stuff truly lives up to the slogan “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there”"
Profile photo of Alfred Andrews

Alfred Andrews

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Andrews
"Debbie Taylor always save the day for me. Every interaction is pleasant, professional, and productive. Thank you for being a reason to keep doing business with this Agency."
Profile photo of Karla Reno

Karla Reno

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Reno
"We love working with this state farm agency and Sabrina. Her experience and knowledge really shines through, and we’ve always been able to find a good product for our insurance needs. Her office and her employees are prompt to fix any sort of issue or problem, they get right on it!!! Super impressed with the customer service and professionalism of this group. Would recommend for any auto or property or life insurance need."
Profile photo of Kelly Sackett

Kelly Sackett

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Sackett
"Sabrina is one of the most knowledgeable and professional insurance representatives that I have ever dealt with. She knows the business inside and out."
Profile photo of Lynette Rocha

Lynette Rocha

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Rocha
"State Farm is by far the best place for insurance, Great customer service, very professional and work hard for their customers, thank you so much Stanley you went up and beyond to help me"
Profile photo of Raymond Pearson

Raymond Pearson

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Pearson
"Being how this is my first time ever having insurance my expectation of the first time prices was high. I asked several people about what they pay so I could at least have an idea what to expect pertaining to pricing. I was recommended State Farm. So upon calling I was greeted by a gentleman whom which explained to me the whole process and other insurance that I may need living on my own, and so I also have renters Insurance as well and for an incredible price. I recommend them 100%. To my agent thank you sir you know who are the only male there lol PEACE AND BLESSING TO YOU ALL"
Profile photo of Allison Bouyer

Allison Bouyer

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Bouyer
"Good response and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sandra L. Fields-Neal

Sandra L. Fields-Neal

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra L. Fields-Neal
"I had a private therapy practice for 35+years and Sabrina Pritchett-Evans Agency is my insurance agent. She guided me in the necessary insurances to make sure my practice was covered. I never ran into one problem. She is honest and upfront and never over charged me. Next, I and my family have been personal clients of Sabrina’s office for close to 40 years. After a while, Debbie started working there and she is also very knowledgeable and has went out of her way for me, my children and now grandchildren. Debbie has always put her all into making sure each driver and their cars are covered correctly. Debbie is also very patient and with us that takes a lot. 😂 There is also Darlene who makes sure our phone calls get returned. We can be sure Darlene is going to give us our payment receipts. So, whether it is business insurance, health insurance, home insurance, auto insurance, or an extra umbrella insurance, I and my family have always been well taken care of by Sarina, Debbie, Darlene and everybody else who works at the Sabrina Pritchett-Evans Ageny."